Language:    
Camping

Elementary Overnight Camp to Yanzhou Campsite in Yangzhou




On April 25-26, 2019, the elementary students (grades 2 to 5) attended the annual overnight camp. This year the overnight camp took place at Yanzhou Campsite. Students were very excited to have an opportunity to enjoy various activities and spend a night with their friends.


On the first day, students had lunch then went on a jungle adventure and horseback riding. Later in the evening, they had BBQ for dinner. With teachers’ help, some students also had a chance to do BBQ with their own food. This was a special dinner that was enjoyed by all. After dinner, everyone had fun playing an outside game called Sardines.


On the second day, students rode paddle boats around a lake. Unfortunately, students were not able to ride go-carts due to safety concerns caused by rainy weather. They packed up their belongings, cleaned the camper cars, and ate a delicious meal before heading back to NEIS.    


Everyone had a wonderful time this year and we are looking forward to overnight camp next year!

语言选择:    
野营活动

NEIS野营活动-扬州兖州宿营地




       2019年4月25-26日,小学部(2 - 5年级)的同学们参加了一年一度的春季通宵野营活动。今年的夏令营在兖州宿营地举行。学生们很高兴有机会参加各种活动,与朋友们共度良宵。


       第一天,学生们先吃午饭,然后去丛林探险和骑马。晚上晚些时候,他们吃了烧烤。在老师的帮助下,一些学生也有机会自己烧烤食物。这是一顿大家都很喜欢的特别的晚餐。晚饭后,每个人都玩了一个叫沙丁鱼的户外游戏。


       第二天,学生们在湖边划船。不幸的是,由于下雨天气引起的安全问题,学生们不能骑自行车。他们收拾好行李,清理好露营车,美美地吃了一顿饭,然后返回NEIS。

       

       今年大家都玩得很开心,我们期待着明年的通宵夏令营!