Language:    
Welcome

Dear parents and friends:


Thank you for your interest in Nanjing Echo-Forte International School (NEIS)!


We understand that choosing a school for your child is an important decision, especially for parents moving to a foreign environment. Since its foundation in 2003, NEIS has been adhering to an educational tradition that is open to families from all nationalities and educational backgrounds. We bring together students with a variety of talents to help them develop and grow in intellectual, physical, social and cultural well-being.


NEIS is a new and unique school. While laying the foundation for students to enter universities in English, we also cultivate students' good character and encourage them to bring positive changes to their communities. We expect students to thrive on campus and have a good memory and a lifelong cherished friendship after graduation. The study at NEIS in Nanjing will lay a good foundation for their future studies, so that they can achieve their ideals and give back to society with confidence.


Although NEIS students are foreign children from all over the world and living in Nanjing, we also welcome children from Chinese families to have the opportunity to come to our school for an in-depth exchange and learning experience. All NEIS students can have a more international mind and vision in this diverse group environment, and at the same time they can better understand and appreciate China's traditional history and culture.


Our Admission office is here to help you with any questions you may have about our school's academic programs, services and facilities. We will provide you with the necessary support and guidance throughout the application and registration process. There is no discrimination against gender, race, ethnicity, disability, religion, gender identity and nationality in NEIS's admission policy and scholarship program.


It is an honor for NEIS that you consider Nanjing Echo-Forte International School in Nanjing community as your child's educational partner. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a visit to our school, please feel free to contact us.

 

 

Sincerely,

 

NEIS Admissions Office

admission@nanjingschool.com

语言选择:    
欢迎

       亲爱的家长朋友们:

       

       感谢您对南京爱可外籍人员子女学校(NEIS)的关注!


       我们理解,为孩子选择一所学校是一个重要的决定,特别是对于父母们搬到一个新的国际环境。自2003年成立以来,NEIS一直秉承着卓越的教育传统,对来自各个国家体系和教育背景的家庭开放。我们把拥有各种天分的学生集合在一起,协助他们在智力、体育、社会和文化方面健康发展,成长。

       NEIS是一所全新的、与众不同的学校。在为学生进入英语国家深造奠定基础的同时,还要培育学生的优良品格,让他们为自己所处的社区带来正面积极的改变。我们期望学生在校园里茁壮成长,毕业以后拥有一份美好的回忆和终生珍视的友情。在南京NEIS的学习将为他们未来深造打下良好的基础,让他们满怀信心地去实现理想、回报社会。

       学生群体的多样化有利于提升国际化意识。尽管NEIS的大部分学生是生活在南京的外籍子女,我们也欢迎中国家庭的孩子加入。中国学生在这种多样化环境中能够更具国际胸怀与视野,而国际学生将也将懂得更好地理解和欣赏中国的语言和文化。

       我们招生顾问团队,在这里帮助您解决您可能对我们学校的学术项目、服务和设施的任何问题。我们将在整个申请和注册过程中为您提供必要的支持和指导。NEIS的入学申请政策及奖学金项目中不存在任何对性别、种族、民族、残疾、宗教、性别认同和国籍的歧视。

       我们很荣幸您能考虑我们南京社区爱可外籍人员子女学校作为您孩子教育的合作伙伴。如果您有任何问题或想安排参观我们的学校设施,请随时与我们联系。



       真诚地,

       NEIS招生办公室
       admission@nanjingschool.com