Language:    
Digital Campus

VR Future Classroom

Click volume:   Time:2019-11-22 08:14






With the increasing maturity of virtual reality (VR) technology, it is closely related to education. VR technology can be widely used in the creation of learning scenarios to increase the visualization and enjoyment of educational content, so as to realize simulation training and create an interesting and vivid immersive classroom. Therefore, "VR+ education" has become a hot direction of education reform in the future.



NEIS built a new K-12 grade VR future classroom in 2019 to create a full immersive VR teaching experience for students. The VR platform uses "constructivism" as the basis of teaching theory, and restores the teaching and understanding process of physics, chemistry, biology, geography, history, art and mathematics. VR enables that simulation  and inquiry become the norm of teaching, and creates positive interaction between teacher and student. The cloud database brings feedback and individualized training programs for students' learning practice. Students can continuously cultivate spatial imagination in VR, deconstruct the abstraction of knowledge, restore cognitive processes, and improve the quality of learning through technological means.



The complete solution of all VR equipment systems, software and VR content built by our school is provided by Nibiru Co.. It provide students with a convenient and easy-to-use VR/AR content creation environment. Students can create VR content with basic PC operations. AR content is very suitable for K-12 student groups, with a large number of application scenarios such as courseware production and interest training. Teachers and students use Nibiru Creator to create courseware that saves a lot of time and budget compared to traditional development tools. Students can also participate in the production of courseware, which is equivalent to another preview or consolidation of knowledge points. Nibiru Creator cooperates with Nibiru system and Nibiru's perfect interaction system to form a complete and high-quality solution for VR-based teaching.



Please click on the links below to learn more about the Nibiru VR system.

Nibiru VR

语言选择:    
数字化校园

VR未来课堂教室

点击量:   时间:2019-11-21 22:17






       随着虚拟现实技术(VR技术)的日益成熟,它与教育的联系也越来越紧密。VR技术可以广泛用于学习情景的创设,增加学习内容的形象性和趣味性,进而实现模拟训练,打造趣味生动的沉浸式课堂。因此,“VR+教育”变成未来教育改革一大热门方向。



       南京爱可外籍人员子女学校于2019年建造了全新的K-12年级VR未来课堂教室,为在校学生打造全沉浸式VR教学体验VR平台“建构主义”为教学理论基础,将物理、化学、生物、地理历史、艺术和数学等课程在VR里进行教学认识过程还原,将抽象理论知识和教学实验在VR里进行互动模拟,让互动性教学,仿真性教学和探究式教学成为教学常态;并打造VR老师端、学生端的积极互动,建立云端数据库,对学生教学实践行为作出分析、反馈和个性化培训方案;以较低成本、可重复教学性和规避危险性,使学生在VR里不断培养空间想象力,构建知识体系,解构知识难点,还原认知过程,通过科技手段提高教育质量。



       我校所搭造的所有 VR 设备系统、工具类软件、VR 内容等组成的整套解决方案由 Nibiru 全程提供。方案中的无门槛 VR/AR 内容创作工具 Nibiru Creator 将为学生们提供便捷易用的 VR/AR 内容创作环境,学生们只需掌握基本的PC操作就可以在拖、拉、拽中创作 VR/AR 内容,非常适合 K-12 学生群体使用,有课件制作、兴趣培养等大量应用场景。教师与学生在使用Nibiru Creator制作课件相比于传统的开发工具,节省了大量的时间与预算成本。学生同样可以参与到课件制作中来,相当于对知识点的又一次预习或巩固。NibiruCreator 配合 Nibiru 系统、Nibiru 完善的交互体系等构成了我校 VR体验教学完整优质的解决方案。



       请点击下面的链接了解更多关于Nibiru VR系统的信息。

       Nibiru VR系统介绍